管理團隊

Management Team

黎樹勳先生(行政總裁)

黎先生作為創富金融集團的行政總裁,亦是本集團的創始人。黎先生在亞洲和澳洲擁有逾18年的金融,投資銀行,私募股權投資以及法律相關行業經驗。黎先生在澳大利亞新南威爾士州擁有職業律師資格,並且是香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會核准的負責人員。彼負責全盤監督創富金融集團的業務發展和日常運作,並主要專注於企業融資交易和特殊情況投資。在成立創富金融集團之前,黎先生作為執行董事和負責人員任職於LJ資本亞洲。 LJ資本亞洲是LJ集團旗下的管理並負責超過七十億美金資產的私有型多戶家族理財室。從2006年到2010年,黎先生以常務董事的身份任職於高緯融資亞洲並負責企業融資業務。高緯融資亞洲是高緯環球在亞洲專注於投資地產和金融的分支機構,該公司共管理了1.5億美元的資產。而在此之前,黎先生作為企業融資部門負責人任職於百德能證券,彼帶領百德能以卓越的表現被彭博社評選為2005年香港排名第12位的合併和收購公司。同時,該年路透社也分別按照參與合併和收購的數量和金額將百德能列為除日本以外亞洲第13位和22位。黎先生畢業於澳大利亞悉尼大學並獲得商業學士和法律學士學位。

 

張偉雄先生(董事總經理)

張先生作為創富金融集團的董事總經理,亦是本集團的創始成員之一。張先生在直接投資,私募股權投資,基金,併購以及地產投資領域擁有超過20年的管理經驗,區域涵蓋香港和中國大陸。張先生不僅擁有註冊金融分析師資格,並且在香港和澳洲分別擁有註冊會計師資格。在成立創富金融集團之前,張先生自2006年以來一直任職於奧因私募股權投資公司(原名AJIA Partners)並擔任高級投資董事。奧因私募股權投資公司是一家負責管理超過15億美元的私募股權投資基金。自1993年至2006年, 張先生先後任職於多家國際企業,包括上海國資委下屬企業,德國德累斯頓銀行,豐盛環球資產管理,以及德勤會計師事務所。張先生畢業於澳大利亞悉尼大學並獲得經濟學學士學位。

 

鄧子棟先生(董事總經理)

鄧先生作為創富金融集團的董事總經理,亦是本集團的創始成員之一。鄧先生在證券交易,基金管理,企業和融資方面有着豐富的經驗。鄧先生目前是創富融資有限公司進行受香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會核准的負責人員。在成立創富金融集團之前,鄧先生作為執行董事任職於首都創投有限公司(香港)及阿仕特朗資本營理有限公司投資經理。彼主要負責管理和發展該公司在大中華地區的股權投資組合。自2000年至2010年,彼還先後在花旗集團全球市場(亞洲)有限公司及匯豐私人銀行(瑞士)有限公司管理著超過3億美元的資產。鄧先生畢業於英國倫敦大學學院並獲得土木工程學士學位。

 

朱永明先生(首席中國代表)

朱先生在投資、企業融資、企業財務管理等領域有超過20年的管理經驗。自2005年以來,朱先生一直在一家香港上市公司擔任投資總監。朱先生也曾在多家歐美企業擔任中國區財務總監,以及一家香港財務顧問公司任職經理。朱先生畢業於美國雷鳥商學院並獲得工商管理碩士學位,也為中國會計師、國際註冊內部審計師。

 

高貴豔女士(執行董事 – 企業融資)

高女士是創富金融集團的執行董事。高女士在金融行業擁有超過26年的經驗,涵蓋企業融資,稅務和審計。高女士是香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會核准的負責人員。彼是英格蘭及威爾士特許會計師協會和香港會計師公會的資深會員,也是澳大利亞註冊會計師。加入創富金融集團之前,高女士自2011年至2015年在國信證券(香港)企業融資部門擔任執行董事。2007年至2011年期間,彼在大華亞洲(香港)企業融資部門擔任董事。2001年至2007年期間,高女士亦任職於馬來西亞的南方投資銀行,並在2006年成為企業融資部主管。彼還曾任職於馬來西亞的Amanah投資銀行及畢馬威會計師事務所和倫敦的德勤·羅斯會計師事務所。高女士畢業於倫敦政經學院,並獲得法律學士學位。

 

吳宛庭女士(董事)

吳女士是創富金融集團的董事。吳女士在金融行業積累了超過15年的經驗,涵蓋證券和期貨買賣、基金和投資組合管理以及非上市公司本金投資,且彼已獲得註冊金融分析師資格。加入創富金融集團之前,吳女士曾在中信集團旗下的中信國際資產管理有限公司戰略投資部門擔任助理副總裁,利用公司本金從事直接投資業務(主要投資對象為大陸私有企業)。在此之前,彼曾就職於百德能集團和申銀萬國(香港)從事研究、投資管理及證券和期貨買賣。吳女士畢業於美國密歇根州立大學,並獲得工商管理學士學位。

 

張雯雯女士(董事 – 企業融資)

張女士是創富金融集團的董事及香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會核准的負責人員。張女士在金融及會計行業積累了將近10年的經驗,涵蓋企業上市諮詢,審計及企業並購。加入創富金融集團之前,張女士曾就職於亨氏中國並於其並購部門擔任經理職務,從事企業並購分析、執行及整合工作。在此之前,彼曾在畢馬威中國任職,從事香港及美國上市審計工作。張女士畢業于英國劍橋大學,並獲得電腦科學學士學位。

 

張安傑先生 (董事 – 企業融資)

張先生是創富金融集團企業融資部門的董事及香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會核准的負責人員。張先生在金融行業擁有超過15年的經驗,涵蓋企業融資諮詢,併購及審計。張先生是澳洲及紐西蘭特許會計師會會員也是香港證券及投資學會會員。加入創富金融集團之前,張先生在建銀國際金融有限公司及中國泛海企業融資有限公司(中國泛海國際金融有限公司(股票代號:952.HK)的投行業務分支)擔任高級管理人員。此前,張先生於2010年至2017年間在新百利融資控股有限公司(股票代號:8439)的主要附屬公司新百利融資有限公司擔任聯席董事。張先生亦曾於2010年至2017年間任職香港畢馬威會計師事務所的併購部門及澳大利亞及新加坡德勤會計師事務所的企業融資部門。張先生於新南威爾士大學(澳洲)取得商業(基金管理)碩士學位。彼亦於麥考瑞大學(澳洲)取得商業(會計)及工商管理雙學位。

 

蘇志雄先生(聯席董事 – 財務)

蘇志雄先生在2016年8月加入本集團作為財務部門的聯席董事。他擁有超過20年會計及財務經驗,加入本集團之前,他在一間跨國企業工作超過9年以及一間本地上市公司工作2年,他持有香港理工大學會計學碩士學位,並為特許會計師以及香港會計師公會會員。

 

梁大偉先生 (聯席董事)

梁大偉先生是創富金融集團的聯席董事。 梁先生曾從事國際石油現貨及期貨貿易、國際化工品貿易十多年,投身金融行業至今己近十年,對證券及期貨買賣以及資產管理市場運作相當熟悉。 梁先生現時為創富證劵的聯席董事。 梁先生自2015年起成為香港證劵及期貨事務監察委員會(證監會) 核准的負責人員。 在加盟創富金融集團之前, 梁先生曾於不同證券商任職並負責管理公司的日常業務, 對證劵及期貨業務擁有豐富的經驗和知識。

 

黃君雅(合規部經理)

黃小姐現時於創富金融集團出任合規部經理。她主要負責監察集團內部合規和法規事宜。她亦負責匯報各類合規事項,以確保集團內部守則及操作程序均符合相關法例,守則和指引的要求。在加盟本集團前,黃小姐於一間在香港交易所主板上市的金融機構為合規部經理。黃小姐獲得英國曼徹斯特大學之法律學士學位。

Management Team

Management Team

Mr. Lai Shu Fun, Alvin (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lai is the Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Opus Financial Group. Mr. Lai has over 18 years of financial industry, investment banking, private equity and legal experience in Asia and Australia. Mr. Lai is a qualified legal practitioner in New South Wales, Australia and licensed as a Responsible Officer by the SFC. He is responsible for overseeing the business development and day-to-day operations of Opus Financial Group, in particular on all corporate finance transactions and special situations investments. Prior to founding Opus Group, Mr. Lai was the Executive Director and Head of LJ Capital Asia (“LJCA”), where he oversaw all investments in Asia from 2010 to 2014. LJCA is part of LJ Group, a privately held multi-family office with over US$7BN of assets under supervision. From 2006 to 2010, he was also a Corporate Finance Director of Cushman & Wakefield Capital Asia which was the dedicated Asian real estate investments & finance arm of C&W with a total of US$150M of real estate assets under management. Mr. Lai was also previously Head of Corporate Finance for Platinum Securities Company Limited, during which time he led Platinum to be ranked 12th by Bloomberg for HK Mergers & Acquisition in 2005 and 13th and 22nd by Thomson for Asia (ex-Japan) Mergers & Acquisition in 2005 by number of deals and by size of deals respectively. Mr. Lai holds a Bachelor of Commerce and a Bachelor of Law from the University of Sydney, Australia.

 

Mr. Cheung Wai Hung, David (Group Managing Director)

Mr. Cheung is the Group Managing Director and Founding Member of Opus Financial Group. Mr. Cheung has over 20 years of managerial experience in Direct Investment, Private Equity, Fund Management, Merger & Acquisition, Real Estate Portfolio Management and Finance, covering both Hong Kong and China markets. Mr. Cheung is a CFA Charterholder, and qualified members of CPA Hong Kong and Australia respectively. Prior to founding Opus Group, Mr. Cheung was the Senior Investment Director of Orion Partners since 2006, a private equity firm with asset under management over US$1.5 billion (formerly known as Ajia Partners). Between 1993 to 2006, Mr. Cheung also served in various positions in several international companies, including Shanghai State-owned Assets Enterprise, Dresdner Bank Group, Thornton Asset Management and Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu. Mr. Cheung received his Bachelor of Economics from the University of Sydney, Australia.

 

Mr. Tang Tsz Tung, Peter (Group Managing Director)

Mr. Tang is the Group Managing Director and Founding Member of Opus Financial Group. Mr. Tang has a wealth of working experience in dealing in securities, fund management, corporate management and corporate finance. Mr. Tang is licensed as a Responsible Officer by the SFC. Prior to founding Opus Group, Mr. Tang was an Executive Director at Capital VC Limited (Hong Kong); and an investment manager at Astrum Capital Management Limited. His role was to develop and manage an equity investment portfolio with focus in Greater China. He also worked in Citigroup Global Market (Asia) Limited and HSBC Private Bank (suisse) SA from 2000 to 2010 with asset under management over US$300 million. Mr. Tang holds a Bachelor degree in Civil Engineering from University College London, UK.

 

Mr. Zhu Yong Ming, Kelvin (Chief China Representative)

Mr. Zhu is the Chief China Representative of Opus Financial Group. Mr. Zhu has over 20 years of managerial experience in investment, corporate finance and corporate financial management. Mr. Zhu has been an Investment Director of a company listed on The Hong Kong Stock Exchange since 2005. Mr. Zhu has also served as the Finance Director for China in several American and European companies and as the manager in a financial advisory company in Hong Kong. Mr. Zhu graduated from Thunderbird School of Global Management in the United States with a MBA degree. Mr. Zhu is also a Certified  Accountant in China and a Certified Internal Auditor.

 

Ms. Koh Kwai Yim, Lina (Executive Director - Corporate Finance)

Ms. Koh is an Executive Director and a Responsible Officer of the Corporate Finance department of Opus Financial Group . Ms. Koh has over 26 years of experience in the financial industry including corporate finance, tax and audit. Ms. Koh is licensed as a Responsible Officer by the SFC. She is a fellow chartered accountant in England and Wales (ICAEW) and Hong Kong (HKICPA), and a member of CPA Australia. Prior to joining Opus Financial Group, Ms. Koh was an Executive Director – Corporate Finance at Guosen Securities (HK) from 2011 to 2015. Prior to this, she was a Director – Corporate Finance at UOB Asia (Hong Kong) from 2007 to 2011. Ms. Koh was also a Director – Corporate Finance at Southern Investment Bank in Malaysia from 2001 to 2007 and became the Head of Corporate Finance in 2006. She also worked at Amanah Merchant Bank and KPMG in Malaysia and Touche Ross, London. Ms. Koh obtained her Bachelor of Laws (LLB) at the London School of Economics and Political Science, the United Kingdom.

 

Ms. Ng Yuen Ting, Bonnie (Director – Investment Management)

Ms. Ng is a Director and a Responsible Officer of the Investment Management department of Opus Financial Group. Ms. Ng has accumulated over 15 years of diversified experience in the finance industry covering securities & futures dealing, fund & portfolio management, and principal investment in non-listed securities, and she is a CFA Charterholder. Prior to joining Opus Financial Group, Ms. Ng worked at CITIC International Assets Management Limited, a member of the CITIC Group, and held the position of Assistant Vice President in the Strategic Investment department engaging in the direct investments in private companies (focusing on China) for the company's principal investment portfolio. Prior to this, she worked in research and investment management at Platinum Holding Company Ltd and sales and trading at Shenyin Wanguo (H.K.) Limited. Ms. Ng obtained her Bachelor degree in Business Administration from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, the United States.

 

Ms. Carmen Zhang (Director – Corporate Finance)

Ms. Zhang is a Director and a Responsible Officer of the Corporate Finance department of Opus Financial Group. Ms. Zhang has accumulated nearly 10 years of experience in the finance industry, including initial public offering, audit and mergers and acquisitions. Prior to joining Opus Financial Group, she worked in Heinz China and held the position of manager in the finance department where she was involved in the analysis, implementation and integration of potential mergers and acquisition projects of the group. Prior to this, she worked in KPMG China and provided audit services to IPO clients to be listed in Hong Kong or the United States. Ms. Zhang obtained her Bachelor of Art degree in Computer Science from the University of Cambridge, the United Kingdom.

 

Mr. Andrew Cheung (Director – Corporate Finance)

Mr. Cheung is a Director of Corporate Finance department of Opus Financial Group. Mr. Cheung has over 14 years of experience in the financial industry including corporate finance advisory, merger and acquisition advisory and audit. Mr. Cheung is a member of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand and a member of the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute. Prior to joining Opus Financial Group, Mr. Cheung was an Associate Director with Oceanwide Capital Limited, the investment banking arm of China Oceanwide International Financial Limited (stock code: 952.HK). Prior to this, he was an Associate Director at Somerley Capital Limited, the main subsidiary of Somerley Capital Holdings Limited (stock code: 8439.HK) from 2010 to 2017. Mr. Cheung had also worked in the M&A department of KPMG Hong Kong and Deloitte’s corporate finance departments in Australia and Singapore. He obtained his Master of Commerce (Funds Management) at The University of New South Wales. He also received his Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting)/ Bachelor of Business Administration at Macquarie University, Australia.

 

Mr. So Chi Hung, Thomas (Associate Director – Finance)

Mr. So serves as the Associate Director of Opus Financial Group. He has more than 20 years experiences in accounting and financial management. Prior to joining Opus Financial Group, he worked as the financial controller at a MNC company for over 9 years and a Hong Kong listed company for more than 2 years. Mr. So graduated from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a Master degree in Accountancy and he is a qualified accountant and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

 

Mr. Leung Tai Wai (Associate Director – Securities Dealing)

Mr. Leung is an Associate Director of the Securities Dealing Department of Opus Financial Group. Mr. Leung has experience in trading petroleum, including physical and futures, and chemicals for more than 10 years and has accumulated nearly 10 years of experience in the finance industry, particularly in securities & futures trading and asset management. Mr. Leung has been licensed as a Responsible Officer by SFC since 2015. Prior to joining Opus Financial Group, he worked in various financial services firms and supervised daily activities of these companies. He has extensive experience and broad knowledge in relation to securities and futures brokerage business.

 

Ms. Wong Kwan Nga, Ada (Compliance Manager)

Ms. Wong serves as the Compliance Manager of Opus Financial Group. Ms. Wong is mainly responsible for overseeing the group’s compliance and regulatory functions.  She is also responsible for compliance reporting and ensuring that group internal policies and operation procedures are in compliance with the requirements of the relevant laws, codes and guideline. Prior to joining Opus Financial Group, she worked as a compliance manager at a financial services company listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. She obtained a Bachelor of Law degree from University of Manchester, the United Kingdom.